Songs of a Synsuous Nature #9 - Do You Want To Date Felicia Day? (A Date My Avatar parody)

09/18/2012 10:17

Date My Avatar - YouTube Video

Do you want to date Felicia Day?
Do you want to date Felicia Day?

I dream of her every night
Just one thought and I feel alright
Can't she see that she is made for me?
Felicia, you are, you are my fantasy

When I am sad and all alone
I pretend you call me on the phone
Then you're only a heartbeat away
There are so many things that I want to say

Do you want to date Felicia Day?
Whaddya say?
I spend my life with her every day
I dream my life away

I watch The Guild when I'm at work
My colleagues think I am a jerk
Her forums are where I like to lurk
Is my love, my love a hormonal quirk?

Eureka fills my DVR
I hear her sing inside my car
Her image floats inside my brain
The lack of her causes emotional pain

Do you want to date Felicia Day?
Whaddya say?
I spend my life with her every day
I dream my life away