Songs of a Synsuous Nature #2 - Psycho Killer

09/18/2012 10:08

Turbo Lover - Judas Priest - YouTube Video

You won't hear me, but you'll feel me.
Without warning, I am creeping, listen.
You strain all your senses,
Yet you are defenseless.
Hear your heartbeat as you run for cover.
You can't retreat, I'll soon claim another.

We shall race together, I can last forever.
There's no warning, I jump from an awning.
Now you sense me, danger is just dawning.

I'm a pyscho killer,
Your death is a thriller,
I'm a pyscho killer,
Soon I'll be your killer

You lie awake in your bed, so happy and alive.
Never even knowing that your dreams will be denied.
I breeze right through your security, never thinking twice.
With a strange Asura tool; it was well worth the price.

I'm a pyscho killer,
Your death is a thriller,
I'm a pyscho killer,
Soon I'll be your killer

I kill all of your bodyguards, they hardly make a squeak.
I pause to add the bodies to the tally for this week.
I creep into your bedroom now, blood rushing to my head.
A sudden flash of silver and then at last you're dead!

I'm a pyscho killer,
Your death was a thriller,
I'm a pyscho killer,
And I was your killer