Songs of a Synsuous Nature #1 - Broke Me with Science!

09/18/2012 09:43

Below is my first GW2 song, based on a random RP encounter. For the story of the whole encounter, read An Encounter with an Asura

Broke Me with Science!

Based on a song by Thomas Dolby - YouTube Video

I should have known that it meant trouble,
When the Asuran fixed his gaze on me.
He said that I was broken,
Science was the only remedy.

He broke my mind with science!
He almost killed me with technology!

He saw that I was bleeding,
And aimed a strange device at me.
He said that he could fix me,
With Science and Technology.

He broke my mind with science!
He almost killed me with technology!

He shot me with a ray gun,
Said death was a possibility.
He shot me with a ray gun!
Now tumors grow inside of me.

He broke my mind with science!
He almost killed me with technology!

He broke my mind with science!
Epic Fail for his technology!
He broke my mind with science!
Is there any hope for me?